How to contact administrators

@littlelearner asked if we would put something in the sidebar so we can contact the Hub’s administrators. So I did that but it’s not complete yet. I think it is best to leave your questions or ideas in a post so anyone might respond. Admin. reads the posts. There are 5 administrators for this blog. Admin. can access the dashboard and make changes for the blog. I tried a blogroll but it automatically listed all the users. I put a text widget in the sidebar for now. Administrators, please go to our dashboard and update the text widget to add your blog site or contact info.. I am sure I can create a blogroll with only links to admin.  but the sun is out and it’s time for me to spread leaves in my garden. Happy Trails! Kay

http://skybluedaze.wordpress.com/

